• Account Type:
My Account:

Close Account

Are you sure you want to close your account?

Just so you know, if you cancel your account, all of your saved information will be permanently deleted.
This means you'll lose access to your career page and account information.

  • Saved job postings
  • Saved applications
  • Saved searches
  • Access to your stats
  • Access to talent network

Without your account, you won't be able to apply for jobs as quickly and easily as you can now.

Do you really want to leave Social Career Page?

Please help us make Social Career Page work better for you by completing this short survey.
Why are you deactivating your account? (Check all that apply)

All of my job positions have been filled using
Social Career Page

I have found another recruiting solution and/or
website

Social Career Page does not offer the options
and/or functionality I need

I am no longer seeking applicants

Not enough talent

Social Career Page is too complicated to use

Social Career Page is not enjoyable to use

Company Website

I received too many e-mails

Privacy concerns

Other (please specify)